Jennifer Smith 
Director of Elementary Language Arts/Federal Programs
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
jmsmith@lindenps.org

JoAnn Hamilton 
Director of Pupil Personnel Services/Guidance 
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
jhamilton@lindenps.org

Marie Stefanick 
Director of Special Education 
Formerly St. Elizabeth 
100 Hussa Street 
Phone: 908-587-3285 
Fax: 908-587-2416 
mstefanick@lindenps.org

Michael Walters 
Director of Technology and Vocational Programs 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W St Georges Ave
Phone: 908-587-3263 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
mwalters@lindenps.org

Richard Sullivan
Director of Mathematics 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-486-2212
Fax: 908-587-9604 
rsullivan@lindenps.org

Steven Viana 
Director of Health/PE/Safety/Medical/Athletics 
Athletic Field
700 West Curtis Street 
Phone: 908-486-7085 
Fax: 908-486-1630 
sviana@lindenps.org

Kcyronne Zahir 
Director of Alternative School 
Formerly St. Elizabeth
100 Hussa Street
Phone: 908-486-5432 
Fax: 908-587-2416 
kzahir@lindenps.org