Carmela Appierto-Hunter 
Director of English and Social Studies 
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
cappierto@lindenps.org

JoAnn Hamilton 
Director of Pupil Personnel Services/Guidance 
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
jhamilton@lindenps.org

Marie Stefanick
Director of Special Education
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416
mstefanick@lindenps.org

Michael Walters 
Director of Technology and Vocational Programs 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W St Georges Ave
Phone: 908-587-3263 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
mwalters@lindenps.org

Richard Sullivan
Director of Mathematics 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-486-2212
Fax: 908-587-9604 
rsullivan@lindenps.org

Stephen Yesinko 
Director of Health/PE/Safety/Medical/Athletics 
Athletic Field
700 West Curtis Street 
Phone: 908-486-7085 
Fax: 908-486-1630 
syesinko@lindenps.org