Michele Altobelli 
Supervisor of Special Education, Elementary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285 
Fax: 908-587-2416 
maltobelli@lindenps.org

Patricia Tartivita 
Supervisor Secondary Language Arts
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
ptartivita@lindenps.org

Rose Goldstein 
Supervisor of Science
Science Resource Center
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-241-2015
Fax: 908-486-3270
rgoldstein@lindenps.org

Gregory Grasso 
Supervisor of Social Studies/Business
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
ggrasso@lindenps.org

Dariusz Kondratowicz
Supervisor of Assessment and Data
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
dkondratowicz@lindenps.org

Annabell Louis
Supervisor of Student Services
Professional Development Resource Center 
100 Edgewood Road
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8025
Fax: 908-587-3289
alouis@lindenps.org

Chris Kolibas
Supervisor of Special Education, Secondary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416 
ckolibas@lindenps.org

Matthew Lorenzetti 
Supervisor of Fine and Performing Arts/Gifted and Talented
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604 
mlorenzetti@lindenps.org

Kevin LaMastra 
Supervisor of World Languages/Bilingual/ESL
Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
klamastra@lindenps.org

Antoinette Modrak 
Coordinator of Special Projects
Professional Development Resource Center 
100 Edgewood Road
Phone: 908-486-2800
amodrak@lindenps.org

Joseph Scaldino 
Supervisor of Instructional Technology
LHS Academy IT Department
128 W. St. Georges Ave.
Phone: 908-486-2800
jscaldino@lindenps.org

Slawomir Pajak 
Chief Technology Officer 
LHS Academy IT Department
128 W. St. Georges Ave.
Phone: 908-486-2800
spajak@lindenps.org