Michele Altobelli 
Supervisor of Special Education, Elementary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285 
Fax: 908-587-2416 
maltobelli@linden.k12.nj.us

Gail Fazio
Supervisor of Elementary Language Arts, Social Studies
and Early Childhood Education

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
gfazio@linden.k12.nj.us

Jean Forstenhausler 
Supervisor of Alternative/Adult Education 
Linden High School 
121 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-587-0808 
Fax: 908- 925-4427 
jforstenhausler@linden.k12.nj.us

Rose Goldstein 
Supervisor of Science 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-486-2212 
Fax: 908-486-3270 
rgoldstein@linden.k12.nj.us

Gregory Grasso 
Supervisor of Social Studies 
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
ggrasso@linden.k12.nj.us

JoAnn Hamilton
Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services/Guidance
Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
jhamilton@linden.k12.nj.us

Chris Kolibas
Supervisor of Special Education, Secondary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416 
ckolibas@linden.k12.nj.us

Matthew Lorenzetti 
Supervisor of Fine and Performing Arts
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8026
Fax: 908-587-9604 
mlorenzetti@linden.k12.nj.us

Alphonsina Paternostro
Supervisor of World Languages/Bilingual/ESL
Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
apaternostro@linden.k12.nj.us

Isabella Scocozza
21st Century Project Director
Soehl Middle School
301 East Elm Street
Linden , NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-0139
Fax: (908) 486-3070
iscocozza@linden.k12.nj.us

Richard Sullivan
Supervisor of Mathematics 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-486-2212
Fax: 908-587-9604 
rsullivan@linden.k12.nj.us