Michele Altobelli 
Supervisor of Special Education, Elementary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285 
Fax: 908-587-2416 
maltobelli@lindenps.org

Gail Fazio
Supervisor of Elementary Language Arts, Social Studies
and Early Childhood Education

School No. 10
2801 Highland Avenue
Phone: 908-486-2043 
Fax: 908-925-7369
gfazio@lindenps.org

Isabella Scocozza 
Supervisor of 21st Century Project
Soehl Middle School 
301 East Elm Street 
Linden , NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-0139 
Fax: (908) 486-3070 
iscocozza@lindenps.org

Jean Forstenhausler 
Vice Principal Alternative/Adult Education 
Linden High School 
121 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-587-0808 
Fax: 908- 925-4427 
jforstenhausler@lindenps.org

Rose Goldstein 
Supervisor of Science 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-241-2015
Fax: 908-486-3270 
rgoldstein@lindenps.org

Gregory Grasso 
Supervisor of Social Studies 
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604 
ggrasso@lindenps.org

JoAnn Hamilton
Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services/Guidance
Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
jhamilton@lindenps.org

Chris Kolibas
Supervisor of Special Education, Secondary 
Sunnyside Offices
100 Edgewood Road 
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416 
ckolibas@lindenps.org

Matthew Lorenzetti 
Supervisor of Fine and Performing Arts
Administration Building 
2 East Gibbons Street 
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604 
mlorenzetti@lindenps.org

Alphonsina Paternostro
Supervisor of World Languages/Bilingual/ESL
Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Phone: 908-486-2800 
Fax: 908-587-9604
apaternostro@lindenps.org

Richard Sullivan
Supervisor of Mathematics 
Linden Academy of Science and Technology 
128 W. St. Georges Avenue 
Phone: 908-486-2212
Fax: 908-587-9604 
rsullivan@lindenps.org