School No. 1
Dona Preston , Principal
dpreston@lindenps.org
728 North Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2668
Fax: 908-925-7287

School No. 2
Larry Plummer, Acting Principal
lplummer@lindenps.org
Celena Spencer, Acting Vice Principal
cspencer@lindenps.org
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856

School No. 4
Anthony Cataline, Principal
acataline@lindenps.org
1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-3286
Fax: 908-925-7284

School No. 5
Michelle Rodriguez, Acting Principal
mrodriguez@lindenps.org
1014 Bower Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2666
Fax: 908-925-7335

School No. 6
Atiya Perkins, Principal
aperkins@lindenps.org
19 East Morris Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3003
Fax: 998-862-3862

School No. 8
Jennifer Malone-Smith, Principal
jsmith1@lindenps.org
500 West Blancke Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-4397
Fax: 908-862-3868

School No. 9
Richard Molinaro, Principal
rmolinaro@lindenps.org
1401 Deerfield Terrace
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5164
Fax: 908-925-7281

School No. 10
Sandra Coglianese, Principal
scoglianese@lindenps.org
2801 Highland Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2043
Fax: 908-925-7369

Myles J. McManus Middle School
Kcyronne Zahir, Principal
kzahir@lindenps.org
Pete Fingerlin, Vice Principal
pfingerlin@lindenps.org
300 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7751
Fax: 908-587-0607

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
Joseph Picaro, Principal
jpicaro@lindenps.org
Gregory Martucci, Vice Principal
gmartucci@lindenps.org
301 East Elm Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478

Linden High School
Yelena Horre, Principal
yhorre@lindenps.org
Frank Bandinelli, Vice Principal
fbandinelli@lindenps.org
Leanora Fleming, Vice Principal
lfleming@lindenps.org
Steve Viana, Vice Principal
sviana@lindenps.org
Kevin Thurston, Vice Principal
kthurston@lindenps.org
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242