School No. 1
Dona Preston , Principal
dpreston@linden.k12.nj.us
728 North Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2668
Fax: 908-925-7287

School No. 2
Yelena Horre, Principal
yhorre@linden.k12.nj.us
Pete Fingerlin, Vice Principal
pfingerlin@linden.k12.nj.us
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856

School No. 4
Anthony Cataline, Principal
acataline@linden.k12.nj.us
1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-3286
Fax: 908-925-7284

School No. 5
Jacqueline White-Bryant, Principal
jwhite-bryant@linden.k12.nj.us
1014 Bower Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2666
Fax: 908-925-7335

School No. 6
Atiya Perkins, Principal
aperkins@linden.k12.nj.us
19 East Morris Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3003
Fax: 998-862-3862

School No. 8
Jennifer Malone-Smith, Principal
jsmith1@linden.k12.nj.us
500 West Blancke Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-4397
Fax: 908-862-3868

School No. 9
Richard Molinaro, Principal
rmolinaro@linden.k12.nj.us
1401 Deerfield Terrace
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5164
Fax: 908-925-7281

School No. 10
Sandra Coglianese, Principal
scoglianese@linden.k12.nj.us
2801 Highland Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2043
Fax: 908-925-7369

Myles J. McManus Middle School
Kcyronne Zahir, Principal
kzahir@linden.k12.nj.us
Larry Plummer, Vice Principal
lplummer@linden.k12.nj.us
300 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7751
Fax: 908-587-0607

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
Joseph Picaro, Principal
jpicaro@linden.k12.nj.us
Gregory Martucci, Vice Principal
gmartucci@linden.k12.nj.us
301 East Elm Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478

Linden High School
Antoinette Modrak, Principal
amodrak@linden.k12.nj.us
Frank Bandinelli, Vice Principal
fbandinelli@linden.k12.nj.us
Leanora Fleming, Vice Principal
lfleming@linden.k12.nj.us
Richard Sullivan, Vice Principal
rsullivan@linden.k12.nj.us
Kevin Thurston, Vice Principal
kthurston@linden.k12.nj.us
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242