Introduction

Welcome to the Linden Public Schools Nurses’ Page.  This page has been designed as a tool to enhance communication by providing parents and families of our school community with relevant information regarding health topics.  The page also contains links to Linden Public Schools district forms and outside resources that may be of assistance to you.

Linden Public Schools employs 13 school nurses who serve the 12 schools in the district.  As health professionals, we are dedicated to providing your child with a safe and healthy school environment in which to learn and grow.  Additionally, we will work with you to ensure that your child is on the road to optimum health and wellness.  We hope you find this page helpful and as always, your feedback is most appreciated.

NURSE SCHOOL EMAIL
Susan Fegan, R.N., Head Nurse LAST sfegan@linden.k12.nj.us
Nornette Jacobs R.N. LHS njacobs@linden.k12.nj.us
Enrica Mercorelli, R.N. LHS emercorelli@linden.k12.nj.us
Louisa Grossi, R.N. Soehl lgrossi@linden.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Radil, R.N. McManus eradil@linden.k12.nj.us
Beverly Cuozzo, R.N. #1 bcuozzo@linden.k12.nj.us
Diane Smith, R.N. #2 dsmith@linden.k12.nj.us
Digna Aguirre, R.N. #2 daguirre@linden.k12.nj.us
Colleen Goeller, R.N. #4 cgoeller@linden.k12.nj.us
Stella Zatko, R.N. #5 szatko@linden.k12.nj.us
Sharon Marchica, R.N. #6 smarchica@linden.k12.nj.us
Rebecca Kolar, R.N. #8 rkolar@linden.k12.nj.us
Joyce Hirsch, R.N. #9 jhirsch@linden.k12.nj.us
Susan DeSanto, R.N. #10 sdesanto@linden.k12.nj.us

 

Helpful Health Information

Prevention and Management of Bed Bugs Guidelines (1.9 MiB)

Forms