Introduction

Welcome to the Linden Public Schools Nurses’ Page.  This page has been designed as a tool to enhance communication by providing parents and families of our school community with relevant information regarding health topics.  The page also contains links to Linden Public Schools district forms and outside resources that may be of assistance to you.

Linden Public Schools employs 13 school nurses who serve the 12 schools in the district.  As health professionals, we are dedicated to providing your child with a safe and healthy school environment in which to learn and grow.  Additionally, we will work with you to ensure that your child is on the road to optimum health and wellness.  We hope you find this page helpful and as always, your feedback is most appreciated.

NURSE SCHOOL EMAIL
Susan Fegan, R.N., Head Nurse LAST sfegan@lindenps.org
Nornette Jacobs R.N. LHS njacobs@lindenps.org
Enrica Mercorelli, R.N. LHS emercorelli@lindenps.org
Louisa Grossi, R.N. Soehl lgrossi@lindenps.org
Elizabeth Radil, R.N. McManus eradil@lindenps.org
Beverly Cuozzo, R.N. #1 bcuozzo@lindenps.org
Diane Smith, R.N. #2 dsmith@lindenps.org
Digna Aguirre, R.N. #2 daguirre@lindenps.org
Colleen Goeller, R.N. #4 cgoeller@lindenps.org
Stella Zatko, R.N. #5 szatko@lindenps.org
Sharon Marchica, R.N. #6 smarchica@lindenps.org
Rebecca Kolar, R.N. #8 rkolar@lindenps.org
Joyce Hirsch, R.N. #9 jhirsch@lindenps.org
Susan DeSanto, R.N. #10 sdesanto@lindenps.org

 

Helpful Health Information

Prevention and Management of Bed Bugs Guidelines (1.9 MiB)

Forms