Phone: 908-486-5432
Linden High School

Mrs. Antoinette Modrak, Principal
amodrak@linden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Leanora Fleming, Vice Principal
lfleming@linden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Kevin Thurston, Vice Principal
kthurston@linden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Frank Bandinelli, Vice Principal
fbandinelli@linden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Steve Viana, Vice Principal
sviana@linden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jean Forstenhausler, Vice Principal, Alternative Education/Adult Education
jforstenhausler@linden.k12.nj.us

 

Linden Academy of Science and Technology

Mr. Richard Sullivan, Supervisor of Mathematics
rsullivan@linden.k12.nj.us

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jo Ann Hamilton
jhamilton@linden.k12.nj.us

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Shamona Paterson
spaterson@linden.k12.nj.us