Phone: 908-486-5432
Linden High School

Yelena Horre, Principal
yhorre@lindenps.org

Leanora Fleming, Vice Principal
lfleming@lindenps.org

Kevin Thurston, Vice Principal
kthurston@lindenps.org

Frank Bandinelli, Vice Principal
fbandinelli@lindenps.org

Steve Viana, Vice Principal
sviana@lindenps.org

Jean Forstenhausler, Vice Principal, Alternative Education/Adult Education
jforstenhausler@lindenps.org

 

Linden Academy of Science and Technology

Richard Sullivan, Supervisor of Mathematics
rsullivan@lindenps.org

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jo Ann Hamilton
jhamilton@lindenps.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Shamona Paterson
spaterson@lindenps.org