Vice Principal and Dean of Students

Mrs. Principato, Vice Principal aprincipato@lindenps.org   http://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aprincipato

Mr. Manning, Dean of Students mmanning@lindenps.org   http://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mmanning

 

Multiple Subject Teachers

Mathematics Coach: Mrs. Martin Cooper tmartincooper@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/tmartincooper

Literacy Coach: Ms. Allen kallen@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kallen

Mrs. Gelfand Ngelfand@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ngelfand

Mrs. Prata  Rprata@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rprata

Mrs. Ribeca  Aribeca@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aribeca

Mrs. Paulino  Cpaulino@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/cpaulino

Mrs. Marsh  Nmarsh@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nmarsh

Mrs. Guderian  Jguderian@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jguderian

Mrs. Romanishcheva  Lromanishcheva@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/Lromanishcheva

Mrs. Parczewska bparczewska@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/bparczewska

Mrs. Eltringham celtringham@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/celtringham

Mrs. Paulino cpaulino@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/cpaulino

Ms. Correia   ccorreia@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ccorreia

Mrs. Garcia shgarcia@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/shgarcia

Mrs. Zambell nzambell@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nzambell

Mr. Lisowksi    clisowski@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/clisowski

Mrs. Olsen   kolsen@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kolsen

Ms. Perroth   dperroth@lindenps.org     https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dperroth

Mrs. Miceli    mmiceli@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mmiceli

Ms. Murphy    mmurphy@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mmurphy

Mrs. Lozinski  slozinski@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/slozinski

Mrs. Torres ntorres@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ntorres

Mrs. Krause pkrause@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/pkrause

Mrs. Menzo lmenzo@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lmenzo

Mrs. Couzzi mcouzzi@lindenps.org     https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mcouzzi

Mrs.Treasure ttreasure@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ttreasure

Ms. Bowers mbowers@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mbowers

Ms. Johnson ajohnson@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ajohnson

Ms. Linton linton@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/llinton

Ms. Papoutsaki fpapoutsaki@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/fpapoutsaki

Ms. Ricciardelli  dricciardelli@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dricciardelli

Ms. Rivera  irivera@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/irivera