Multiple Subject Teachers

Mrs. Prata  Rprata@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rprata

Mrs. Ribeca  Aribeca@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aribeca

Mrs. Paulino  Cpaulino@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/cpaulino

Mrs. Marsh  Nmarsh@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nmarsh

Mrs. Guderian  Jguderian@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jguderian

Mrs. Romanishcheva  Lromanishcheva@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/Lromanishcheva

 

Ms. Correia   ccorreia@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ccorreia

Mrs. Garcia shgarcia@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/shgarcia

Mrs. Zambell nzambell@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nzambell

Mr. Lisowksi    clisowski@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/clisowski

Mrs. Olsen   kolsen@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kolsen

Ms. Perroth   dperroth@lindenps.org     https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dperroth

Mrs. Miceli    mmiceli@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mmiceli

Ms. Murphy    mmurphy@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mmurphy

Mrs. Lozinski  slozinski@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/slozinski

Mrs. Torres ntorres@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ntorres

Mr. Sanchez Gsanchez@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/gsanchez

Mr. Parra Rparra@lindenps.org    https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rparra

Mrs. Krause pkrause@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/pkrause

Mrs. Menzo lmenzo@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lmenzo

Mrs. Thanos mthanos@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mthanos

Mrs. Couzzi mcouzzi@lindenps.org     https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mcouzzi

Mrs.Treasure ttreasure@lindenps.org   https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ttreasure

Mr. Kolesa   mkolesa@lindenps.org  https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mkolesa