[/tab]

Building Principal

Mr. Fingerlin
PFINGERLIN@lindenps.org

Building Vice-Principal

Mrs. Crawley
RCRAWLEY@lindenps.org

Mrs. O’Donnell
CODONNELL@lindenps.org

Mrs. Clark
JDASILVA@lindenps.org

Mr. Bodden
ABODDEN@lindenps.org

Mrs. Imbriacco
MAIMBRIACCO@lindenps.org

Mrs. Browne-Compaore
ABROWNE-CAMPAORE@lindenps.org

Mrs. Pekosz
HPEKOSZ@lindenps.org

Mr. McGhee
LMCGHEE@lindenps.org

Mrs. Mason
JMASON@lindenps.org

Mrs. Booker
DBOOKER@lindenps.org

Mrs. Cress
LCRESS@lindenps.org

Ms. Rotola
AROTOLA@lindenps.org

Mrs. Pszenica
FPSZENICA@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Yascko
MPARNES@lindenps.org

Mrs. Squeglia
WSQUEGLIA@lindenps.org

Mrs. Colacitti
PCOLACITTI@lindenps.org

Mrs. Calcagno
ACALCAGNO@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Marzulla
LMARZULLA@lindenps.org

Mrs. Spano
LISPANO@lindenps.org

Mrs. Wille
JWILLE@lindenps.org

Ms. Lukas
DLUKAS@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Hoff
CHOFF@lindenps.org

Mrs. Borys
JBORYS@lindenps.org

Mrs. Downes
MDOWNES@lindenps.org

Mrs. Destito
MDESTITO@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Joseph
KJOSEPH@lindenps.org

Dr. Petrin
NPETRIN@lindenps.org

Mrs. Diaz
MDIAZ@lindenps.org

Ms. Givens
TGIVENS@lindenps.org

 

 

Mrs. Goodwin
KGOODWIN@lindenps.org

Mrs. Williams
MWILLIAMS@lindenps.org

Ms. Gomez
IGOMEZ@lindenps.org

Mrs. ROJAS
LROJAS@lindenps.org

 

 

Mrs. Rodrigues
SRODRIGUES@lindenps.org

Mr. Mosley
KMOSLEY@lindenps.org

Mrs. Lambrakopoulos
BLAMBRAKOPOULOS@lindenps.org

Ms. Dolan
CDOLAN@lindenps.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Becker
JJACKSON@lindenps.org

Ms. Pfeiffer
KPFEIFFER@lindenps.org

Mrs. Esteves
CESTEVES@lindenps.org

Mrs. Huggins
EHUGGINS@lindenps.org

Mr. Graham
AGRAHAM@lindenps.org

 

 

Mrs. Dort
RDORT@lindenps.org

Mrs. Moore
SMOORE@lindenps.org

Mrs. Gonzalez
LGONZALEZ@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Froner
KFRONER@lindenps.org

Mrs. Ives
KIVES@lindenps.org

Mrs. Wisnowski
KWISNOWSKI@lindenps.org

Ms. Fahy
MFAHY@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Bagnati
LBAGNATI@lindenps.org

Mrs. Olsen
KOLSEN@lindenps.org

Mrs. Argentiere
JARGENTIERE@lindenps.org

Mr. Cushing
RCUSHING@lindenps.org

Mr. Tanis
KTANIS@lindenps.org

Ms. Pierson
JPIERSON@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Gahr
JGAHR@lindenps.org

Mrs. Martin-Cooper
TMARTIN-COOPER@lindenps.org

Mrs. Kowalaski
PKOWALASKI@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Halat
AHALAT@lindenps.org

Mrs. Hernandez
SHERNANDEZ@lindenps.org

Mrs. Fernandez
MFERNANDEZ@lindenps.org

Ms. Vega
SVEGA@lindenps.org

Mr. Mera
JMERA@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Luna
CLUNA@lindenps.org

Mr. Martins
NMARTINS@lindenps.org

Mr. Green
FGREEN@lindenps.org

Mr. VanVliet
RVANVLIET@lindenps.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Inguaggiato
VINGUAGGIATO@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Campanga
CCAMPANGA@lindenps.org

 

Mrs. Addeo
LADDEO@lindenps.org

 

Ms. Colish
MCOLISH@lindenps.org

Mrs. Mazurek
MMAZUREK@lindenps.org

Mr. Minniti
FMINNITI@lindenps.org