Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856

 

Principal

Peter Fingerlin
pfingerlin@lindenps.org

x8205

 

Vice Principal

Rachelle Crawley
rcrawley@lindenps.org

x8206

 

School Secretaries

Kimberly A. Lawson
klawson@lindenps.org

x8200

 

Alice Rodriguez
alrodriguez@lindenps.org

x8201

 

School Nurse

James Warner
jwarner@lindenps.org

x8211

 

Social Workers

Cara O’Donnell
codonnell@lindenps.org
x8225

Shira Barbone
sbarbone@lindenps.org
x8226

 

Anti-Bullying Specialist

Cara O’Donnell
codonnell@lindenps.org
x8225

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Annabell Louis
alouis@lindenps.org