Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856

 

Principal

Atiya Perkins
aperkins@lindenps.org

 

Vice Principal

Nicole Frankonis
nfrankonis@lindenps.org

 

Secretaries

Kimberly A. Doria
kdoria@lindenps.org

Fernanda Freire
ffreire@lindenps.org

 

Nurse’s Office

Stella Zatko
szatko@lindenps.org

Digna Aguirre
daguirre@lindenps.org

 

Social Worker

Cara O’Donnell
codonnell@lindenps.org
x8225

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Jo Ann Hamilton
jhamilton@lindenps.org

 

Anti-Bullying Specialist

Cara O’Donnell
codonnell@lindenps.org
x8225