Main Office is open from 8:00am-4:00pm

Phone   908-486-2666
Fax machine 908-925-7335

Have an issue with your child’s district issued iPad or Laptop?
Contact the IT Help Desk
Monday-Friday 9:00AM-3:00PM
Visit our online Help Center to CHAT with a live support technician, or CALL us at (908) 747-4001

GetPersonaPhoto  Principal Laura Scamardella; lscamardella@lindenps.org

Brenda  Secretary Brenda Figueiredo; bfigueiredo@lindenps.org

 

GetPersonaPhoto Nurse Aliyyah Shahamat RN; ashahamat@lindenps.org

GetPersonaPhoto-3  Social Worker/Anti-Bullying Specialist Joann Peterson-Tyler; jpeterson-tyler@lindenps.org; x8518

MEET OUR PRE-K TEACHERS!

Pre-K 3 – Jacqueline Burns; jburns@lindenps.org Mrs. Burns’ Webex Room

Pre-K 3 – Stephanie Fernandes; sfernandes@lindenps.org Miss Fernandes’ Webex Room

Pre-K 4 – Alana Palumbo; adunn@lindenps.org Ms. Palumbo’s Webex Room

Pre-K 4 – Colleen Williams; cwilliams@lindenps.org Mrs. Williams’ Webex Room

MEET OUR KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS!

Candace Thomas; cthomas@lindenps.org Ms. Thomas’ Webex Room

Kayla Miller; kkluse@lindenps.org Mrs. Miller’s Webex Room

MEET OUR FIRST GRADE TEACHERS!

Marissa Scorese; mscorese@lindenps.org Miss Scorese’s Webex Room

Nanci Kobylarz; nkobylarz@lindenps.org Mrs. Kobylarz’s Webex Room

Rachel Cordero; rcordero@lindenps.org Miss Cordero’s Webex Room

MEET OUR SECOND GRADE TEACHERS!

Danielle Schaad; dschaad@lindenps.org Mrs. Schaad’s Webex Room

Jacqueline Caughman; jcaughman@lindenps.org Mrs. Caughman’s Webex Room

Alyson Mucha; amucha@lindenps.org Miss Mucha’s Webex Room

Resource – Maria DeLucca; mdelucca@lindenps.org Mrs. DeLucca’s Webex Room

MEET OUR THIRD GRADE TEACHERS!

Rokhsana Suggs; rsuggs@lindenps.org Mrs. Suggs’ Webex Room

Stacy Dauphin; sdauphin@lindenps.org Miss Dauphin’s Webex Room

MEET OUR FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS!

Kara Frees-Spoganetz; kfrees-spoganetz@lindenps.org Mrs. Frees-Spoganetz’s Webex Room

Elena Sandoval; esandoval@lindenps.org Mrs. Sandoval’s Webex Room

MEET OUR FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS!

Jayme Perezluha; jperezluha@lindenps.org Miss Perezluha’s Webex Room

Nicole Glass; nglass@lindenps.org Mrs. Glass’s Webex Room

Resource – Julie Siegel; jsiegel@lindenps.org Mrs. Siegel’s Webex Room

MEET OUR SPECIALS TEACHERS!

Gym (Pre-K-5th) – James Smith; jlsmith@lindenps.org Mr. Smith’s Webex Room

Art – Nikki Rizco; nfenton@lindenps.org Mrs. Rizco’s Webex Room

Music – Tracie Chapman; tchapman@lindenps.org Mrs. Chapman’s Webex Room

Instrumental Music – Laura Addeo; laddeo@lindenps.org Mrs. Addeo’s Webex Room

Spanish – Valentina De La Cruz; vdelacruz@lindenps.org Mrs. DeLaCruz’s Webex Room

Technology – Leah Push; lpush@lindenps.org Mrs. Push’s Webex Room

Gifted & Talented – Melissa Mazurek; mmazurek@lindenps.org Mrs. Mazurek’s Webex Room

Librarian – Mary Skramovsky; mskramovsky@lindenps.org Mrs. Skramovsky’s Webex Room

MEET OUR SUPPORT STAFF TEACHERS!

Title One – Jennifer Hofmann; jhofmann@lindenps.org Mrs. Hofmann’s Webex Room

Title One – Shannon Nixon; snixon@lindenps.org Mrs. Nixon’s Webex Room