Main Office is open from 8:00am-4:00pm

Phone   908-486-2666
Fax machine 908-925-7335

GetPersonaPhoto  Principal Laura Scamardella; lscamardella@lindenps.org

Brenda  Secretary Brenda Figueiredo; bfigueiredo@lindenps.org

GetPersonaPhoto-2  Nurse Enrica Mercorelli, RN; emercorelli@lindenps.org

GetPersonaPhoto-3  Social Worker/Anti-Bullying Specialist Joann Peterson-Tyler; jpeterson-tyler@lindenps.org; x8518

MEET OUR PRE-K TEACHERS!

Pre-K 3 – Jacqueline Burns; jburns@lindenps.org

Pre-K 3 – Darla Saddler; dsaddler@lindenps.org

Pre-K 4 – Vanessa Kennaway; vkennaway@lindenps.org

Pre-K 4 – Colleen Williams; cwilliams@lindenps.org

MEET OUR KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS!

Candace Thomas; cthomas@lindenps.org

Stacey Salvato; ssalvato@lindenps.org

Kayla Kluse; kkluse@lindenps.org

MEET OUR FIRST GRADE TEACHERS!

Marissa Scorese; mscorese@lindenps.org

Nanci Kobylarz; nkobylarz@lindenps.org

Rachel Cordero; rcordero@lindenps.org

MEET OUR SECOND GRADE TEACHERS!

Danielle Schaad; dschaad@lindenps.org

Jacqueline Caughman; jcaughman@lindenps.org

Resource – Maria DeLucca; mdelucca@lindenps.org

MEET OUR THIRD GRADE TEACHERS!

Rokhsana Suggs; rsuggs@lindenps.org

Stacy Dauphin; sdauphin@lindenps.org

Alyson Mucha; amucha@lindenps.org

MEET OUR FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS!

Kara Frees-Spoganetz; kfrees-spoganetz@lindenps.org

Elena Di Meo; edimeo@lindenps.org

MEET OUR FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS!

Jayme Perezluha; jperezluha@lindenps.org

Nicole Glass; nglass@lindenps.org

Kimberly Goodwin; kgoodwin@lindenps.org

Resource – Julie Siegel; jsiegel@lindenps.org

MEET OUR SPECIALS TEACHERS!

Gym (Pre-K 4-5th) – James Smith; jsmith@lindenps.org

Gym (Pre-K 3) – Michelle Giannetta; mgianetta@lindenps.org

Art – Nikki Fenton; nfenton@lindenps.org

Music – Tracie Chapman; tchapman@lindenps.org

Instrumental Music – Laura Addeo; laddeo@lindenps.org

Spanish – Valentina De La Cruz; vdelacruz@lindenps.org

Technology – Melissa Higgins; mhiggins@lindenps.org

Gifted & Talented – Melissa Mazurek; mmazurek@lindenps.org

Librarian – Christine Hudak; chudak@lindenps.org

MEET OUR SUPPORT STAFF TEACHERS!

Reading Specialist – Tracey Lepore; tlepore@lindenps.org

Title One – Jennifer Hofmann; jhofmann@lindenps.org

Instructional Math Coach – Walter Schweikardt; wschweikardt@lindenps.org

Instructional Literacy Coach – Christine Urbanczyk; curbanczyk@lindenps.org

Science Coach – Cynthia Apalinski – capalinski@lindenps.org