Principal

William Mastriano- wmastriano@lindenps.org

 

Nurse’s Office

Elizabeth Radil, RN- eradil@lindenps.org

ext 8611

School Secretary

Jean Callahan- jcallahan@lindenps.org

 

Social Worker/ Anti-Bullying Specialist

Jami Bodden- jbodden@lindenps.org

x8618

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Annabell Louis- alouis@lindenps.org

 

Pre-K

Laura Stewart-Cutita- lstewart-cuttita@lindenps.org

Marissa Nigro- mtorres@lindenps.org

Danielle Grant- dagrant@lindenps.org

Irene Feliciano- ifeliciano@lindenps.org

 

Kindergarten

Jefferey Merton- jmerton@lindenps.org

Lauren Ioviero- lioviero@lindenps.org

Angela Saluccio- asaluccio@lindenps.org

 

1st Grade

Donna Didyoung- ddidyoung@lindenps.org

Kelly Kenney- kkenney@lindenps.org

Alison Wlash- awalsh@lindenps.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Kimberly Morek- kmorek@lindenps.org

Tracy Secor- tsecor@lindenps.org

Aimee Zollinger- azollinger@lindenps.org

 

3rdGrade

Rosa Beriont- rberiont@lindenps.org

Jared Debrizzi- jdebrizzi@lindenps.org

Vincenza Vosseler- vvosseler@lindenps.org

 

4th Grade

Deon Candia- dcandia@lindenps.org

Panagiota Vitoroulis- pvitoroulis@lindenps.org

 

5th Grade

Nicole Dades- ndades@lindenps.org

Jordan Naso- jnaso@lindenps.org

 

Resource

Patricia Huff- phuff@lindenps.org

Jennifer Ficetola- jficetola@lindenps.org

Jennifer Sousa-Redgate- jsousa-redgate@lindenps.org

 

ESL/Bi-Lingual

Ludmila Perz-Winters- lperz-winters@lindenps.org

Anna Pelesz- apelesz@lindenps.org

 

Speech

Mary Beth Kniazuk-  mkniazuk@lindenps.org

 

 

 

Reading Coach

Maria Grillo- mgrillo@lindenps.org

 

Math Coach

Janice Hoffer- jhoffer@lindenps.org

 

Academic Support

Lin Castaldo- lcastaldo@lindenps.org

 

Reading Specialist

Melissa Wengerter – mwengerter@lindenps.org

 

Specials

Rachel Carson (Gym)- rcarson@lindenps.org

Tracie Chapman (Music)- tchapman@lindenps.org

Valentina De La Cruz (Spanish)- vdelacruz@lindenps.org

Nikki Fenton (Art)- nfenton@lindenps.org

Melissa Higgins (Technology)- mhiggins@lindenps.org

Robert Lyszczask (Library)- rlyszczask@lindenps.org

 

Thomas O’Hara (Instrumental Music)- tohara@lindenps.org

Rosa Ramirez (G&T)- rramirez@lindenps.org