Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.52.28 PMSusanna Larmore, slarmore@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.53.02 PMTracey Merton, tmerton@lindenps.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.53.30 PMJoan Dolan, jdolan@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.53.44 PMJosefina Gil, jgil@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.54.03 PMBrenda Orlando, borlando@lindenps.org

1st Grade Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.54.25 PMDespina Cordeiro, dcordeiro@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.54.48 PMStaci Mannuzza, smannuzza@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.54.03 PMBrenda Orlando, borlando@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.55.05 PMKimberly Picciano, kpicciano@lindenps.org

Melanie Rodrigues, mrodrigues@lindenps.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Nicole Loftus, nloftus@lindenps.org

Lisa Reickhoff, lreickhoff@lindenps.org

Melanie Rodrigues, mrodrigues@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.56.40 PMPeter Spoganetz, pspoganetz@lindenps.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.58.55 PMHeather Astalos, hastalos@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.59.12 PMVeronica Buscaino, vbuscaino@lindenps.org

Nicole Loftus, nloftus@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.59.31 PMNicole Pierce, npierce@lindenps.org

Melanie Rodrigues, mrodrigues@lindenps.org

4th Grade Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.01.51 PMCaren Martin, cmartin@lindenps.org

Sophia Halkias, shalkias@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.02.57 PMDaria Wells, dwells@lindenps.org

5th Grade Teachers

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.03.25 PMRichard Marcino, rmarcino@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.01.51 PMCaren Martin, cmartin@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.03.48 PMAngela Paternostro, afpaternostro@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.04.17 PMJustyna Stec, jstec@lindenps.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.04.34 PMChrista Weiss, cweiss@lindenps.org

Instrumental Music Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.05.29 PMMichael Clark, mclark@lindenps.org

Art Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.06.16 PMMark Kohut, mkohut@lindenps.org

Vocal Music Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.06.33 PMMelanie Reis, mreis@lindenps.org

ESL Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.07.14 PMKathleen Burke, kburke@lindenps.org

ESL Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.07.37 PMEloy Delgado, edelgado@lindenps.org

Mathematics Instructional Coach
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.07.51 PMJanice Hoffer, jhoffer@lindenps.org

Language Arts Instructional Coach
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.08.08 PMPatricia Kowalski, pkowalski@lindenps.org

Physical Education Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.08.28 PMRobert Kurtz, rkurtz@lindenps.org

Chinese Teacher
Kun Liu, kliu@lindenps.org

Librarian
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.09.01 PMRobert Lyszczasz, rlyszczasz@lindenps.org

Speech Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.09.25 PMDebra Moreau, dmoreau@lindenps.org

Reading Remediation Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.09.54 PMDeidre Seaman, dseaman@lindenps.org

Academic Support Teacher
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.10.11 PMMichael Stevens, mstevens@lindenps.org