Administration

Dr. Larry Plummer (lplummer@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Maryann Pirozzoli (mpirozzoli@lindenps.org)

 

Pre -K

Mrs. Toni Edwards (tedwards@lindenps.org) 

Mrs. Christine Lukko (clukko@lindenps.org)

Mrs.Melody Olsen (molsen@lindenps.org)

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kate Scherer (kscherer@lindenps.org)

Ms. Megan Bordonaro (mbordonaro@lindenps.org) 

Mrs. Robin Wisniewski (rwisniewski@lindenps.org)

 

1st Grade

Ms. Amanda Rego (arego@lindenps.org) 

Mrs. Lisa Howlett (lhowlett@lindenps.org) 

Ms. Amber Eckenrode (aeckenrode@lindenps.org)

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Maria Gallo (mgallo@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Meredith Delapa (mdelapa@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Jill DiPietro (jdipietro@lindenps.org)

 

3rd Grade:

Mrs. Holly Andersen (handersen@lindenps.org) 

Mrs. Casey Mulroe (cmulroe@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Debra Ardry (dardry@lindenps.org)

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Danielle Lorenzetti (dlorenzetti@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Theresa Rogakos (trogakos@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Aubrey Dollard (adollard@lindenps.org)

Ms. Brittany Wilson (bwilson@lindenps.org)

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Joann Lord (jlord@lindenps.org) 

Mrs. Emily Hill (ehill@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Amy Pereira (apereira@lindenps.org)

Mr. Nicholas Palladino (npalladino@lindenps.org)

ESL

Mrs. Danie Armstead (dorelien@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Sabine Posy (sposy@lindenps.org)

 

Support

Ms. Viviana Olarte (volarte@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Lindsay Guerriero-Bernero (lguerriero@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Stella Zatko (szatko@lindenps.org)

Mrs. Kelly Mcgovern-Drejaj (kmcgovern@lindenps.org)

Ms. Marissa Hudak (mhudak@lindenps.org)