Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
(908) 486-0550
300 East Henry St.
Linden, NJ 07036

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478

Elizabeth Givens, Main Office Secretary
egivens@lindenps.org
Maria Morgan, Main Office Secretary
mamorgan@lindenps.org

ADMINISTRATION
Richard Molinaro,
Principal
rmolinaro@lindenps.org
x8750
Gwendolyn Long, Vice Principal
glong@lindenps.org
x8756
Isabella Scocozza, Vice Principal, 21st Century Program Director
iscocozza@lindenps.org
x8786
April Knight, 21st Century Program Secretary
aknight@lindenps.org
x8787

GUIDANCE
Laura Pellettiere, Guidance Counselor (A-K)
lpellettiere@lindenps.org
x8777
Caitlin Sanders, Guidance Counselor (L-Z)
csanders@lindenps.org
x8778
Jessica DeFelice, Social Worker, Anti-Bullying Specialist
jdefelice@lindenps.org
x8768
Kewana Demarest, Guidance Secretary
kdemarest@lindenps.org
x8775
Gwendolyn Baran, Special Education Social Worker
gbaran@lindenps.org
x8769

Annabell Louis, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
alouis@lindenps.org

SCHOOL NURSE
Louisa Grossi
lgrossi@lindenps.org
x8761

TEAM 6-1

Ms. Marchesi (Language Arts) RMARCHESI@lindenps.org
Ms. Sagos (Math) ASAGOS@lindenps.org
Ms. Terwilliger (Science) KTERWILLIGER@lindenps.org ***** Ms. Terwilliger’s Website
Mr. Marretta (Social Studies) JMARRETTA@lindenps.org ***** Mr. Marretta’s Website

TEAM 6-2

Ms. Dontamsetti (Language Arts) SDONTAMSETTI@lindenps.org
Ms. Barattucci (Math) DBARATTUCCI@lindenps.org
Ms. Blizniak (Science) JBLIZNIAK@lindenps.org ***** Ms. Blizniak’s Website
Mr. Zika (Social Studies) JZIKA@lindenps.org

TEAM 7-1

Ms. Pierson (Language Arts) JPIERSON@lindenps.org
Ms. Astone (Math) LASTONE@lindenps.org
Ms. Carlough (Science) KCARLOUGH@lindenps.org
Ms. Ferreira (Social Studies) AFERREIRA@lindenps.org ***** Ms. Ferreira’s Website

TEAM 7-2

Ms. MacDonald (Language Arts) JMACDONALD@lindenps.org
Ms. Rothauser (Math) SROTHAUSER@lindenps.org
Ms. Thomas (Science) STHOMAS@lindenps.org
Ms. Chase (Social Studies) KCHASE@lindenps.org ***** Ms. Chase’s Website

TEAM 8-1

Mr. Macha (Language Arts) JMACHA@lindenps.org
Ms. Mottley (Math) LMOTTLEY@lindenps.org
Ms. Seta (Science) MSETA@lindenps.org
Mr. Citera (Social Studies) PCITERA@lindenps.org

TEAM 8-2

Ms. Anderson (Language Arts) MANDERSON@lindenps.org
Mr. Desir (Math) NDESIR@lindenps.org
Ms. Leight (Science) KLEIGHT@lindenps.org
Mr. D’Amato (Social Studies) MDAMATO@lindenps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION FACULTY

Ms. Alleyne TALLEYNE@lindenps.org

Ms. Bongiovi LBONGIOVI@lindenps.org

Ms. Corradino NCORRADINO@lindenps.org

Mr. DeRosa NDEROSA@lindenps.org

Ms. Famula JFAMULA@lindenps.org

Ms. Fernandes RFERNANDES@lindenps.org

Ms. Garcia DGARCIA@lindenps.org

Mr. Manning MMANNING@lindenps.org

Ms. McPhaul BMCPHAUL@lindenps.org

Mr. Napoleon ENAPOLEON@lindenps.org

Ms. Perroth DPERROTH@lindenps.org

Ms. Piccolo TPICCOLO@lindenps.org

Ms. Roga AROGA@lindenps.org

Ms. Rogowski ZROGOWSKI@lindenps.org

Ms. Schwartz BSCHWARTZ@lindenps.org

Mr. Zsamba BZSAMBA@lindenps.org

FACULTY

Mr. Beckhorn (Gym) FBECKHORN@lindenps.org

Mr. Birckhead (Orchestra) JBIRCKHEAD@lindenps.org

Mr. Burress (Technology) DBURRESS@lindenps.org

Mr. Campo (Crisis Intervention) MCAMPO@lindenps.org

Mr. Cartinella (Band) ACARTINELLA@lindenps.org

Ms. Cepeda (Spanish) BCEPEDA@lindenps.org

Mr. Connelly (Music) PCONNELLY@lindenps.org

Mr. Donachy (Math Coach) TDONACHY@lindenps.org

Ms. Duckett (ESL) EDUCKETT@lindenps.org

Ms. Faranda (Art) LFARANDA@lindenps.org

Ms. Guardado (Business) MGUARDADO@lindenps.org

Mr. Hasenauer (Health) FHASENAUER@lindenps.org

Ms. James (Crisis Intervention) EJAMES@lindenps.org

Ms. Kuban (Gym) NKUBAN@lindenps.org

Ms. Li (Chinese) XLI@lindenps.org

Ms. Luminiello (Basic Skills) RLUMINIELLO@lindenps.org

Mr. Lysick (Basic Skills) FLYSICK@lindenps.org

Mr. Millstein (Crisis Intervention) AMILLSTEIN@lindenps.org

Ms. O’Loughlin (Technology) EOLOUGHLIN@lindenps.org

Ms. Penaranda (Spanish)  EPENARANDA@lindenps.org

Ms. Push (Technology) LPUSH@lindenps.org

Ms. Ribau (French) ARIBAU@lindenps.org

Ms. Roberts (Theater) MROBERTS@lindenps.org

Ms. Skramovsky (Librarian) MSKRAMOVSKY@lindenps.org

Ms. Tamar (Speech) NTAMAR@lindenps.org

Ms. Wean (Language Arts Coach) VWEAN@linenps.org