Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
(908) 486-0550
300 East Henry St.
Linden, NJ 07036

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478

Mary Ann Pirozzoli, Main Office Secretary

mpirozzoli@lindenps.org
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mpirozzoli

Sara Santiago, Main Office Secretary

ssantiago@lindenps.org
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ssantiago

ADMINISTRATION
Gwendolyn Long, Principal

glong@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/glong

Angela F. Paternostro, Vice Principal

afpaternostro@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/afpaternostro

Laurence McGhee, Dean of Student Services

 

lmcghee@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lmcghee

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Kewana Demarest, Guidance Secretary

kdemarest@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550 x8775
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kdemarest

Laura Pellettiere, Guidance Counselor (A-L)

lpellettiere@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550 x8777
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lpellettiere

Natalie Perez-Sudah, Guidance Counselor (M-Z)

nperezsudah@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550 x8778
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nperezsudah

Jessica DeFelice, Social Worker, Anti-Bullying Specialist

jdefelice@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550 x8768
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jdefelice

Gwendolyn Baran, Special Education Social Worker

gbaran@lindenps.org
Phone: 908-486-0550 x8769
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/gbaran

Beverly Gross, Student Assistance Counselor

bgross@lindenps.org
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/bgross

Annabell Louis, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

alouis@lindenps.org
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/alouis
 

SCHOOL NURSE
Tomislav Bijurovic

tbijukovic@lindenps.org

908-486-0550 x8761

https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/tbijukovic

21ST CENTURY COMMUNITY LEARNING CENTER
April Knight, Program Secretary

aknight@lindenps.org
x8787
https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aknight 

TEAM 6-1
Ms. Pivano (Language Arts)

Email: JPIVANO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jpivano

Ms. Sagos (Math)

Email: ASAGOS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/asagos

Ms. Terwilliger (Science)

Email: KTERWILLIGER@lindenps.org
Website: Ms. Terwilliger’s Website
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kterwilliger

Mr. Marretta (Social Studies)

Email: JMARRETTA@lindenps.org
Website: Mr. Marretta’s Website
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jmarretta

TEAM 6-2
Ms. Kern (Language Arts)

Email: JKERN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jkern

Ms. Barattucci (Math)

Email: DBARATTUCCI@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dbarattucci

Mr. Campisi (Science)

Email: PCAMPISI@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/pcampisi

Mr. Zika (Social Studies)

Email: JZIKA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jzika

TEAM 6-8
Ms. Gesumaria (Language Arts)

Email: JGESUMARIA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jgesumaria

Mr. Baldwin (Math)

Email: RBALDWIN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rbaldwin

Ms. Blizniak (Science)

Email: JBLIZNIAK@lindenps.org
Website: Ms. Blizniak’s Website
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jblizniak

Ms. Clark (Social Studies)

Email: RCLARK@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rclark 

TEAM 7-1
Ms. Muha (Language Arts)

Email: CMUHA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/cmuha

Ms. Astone (Math)

Email: LASTONE@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lastone

Ms. Lanza (Science)

Email: RLANZA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rlanza

Ms. Ferreira (Social Studies)

Email: AFERREIRA@lindenps.org
Website: Ms. Ferreira’s Website
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aferreira 

TEAM 7-2
Ms. Ladoo (Language Arts)

Email: LLADOO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lladoo

Ms. Calvano (Math)

Email: DCALVANO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dcalvano

Ms. Chase (Social Studies)

Email: KCHASE@lindenps.org
Website: Ms. Chase’s Website
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kchase

Ms. Thomas (Science)

Email: STHOMAS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/sthomas 

TEAM 8-1
Mr. Macha (Language Arts)

Email: JMACHA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jmacha

Ms. Hermanova (Math)

Email: JHERMANOVA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jhermanova

Ms. Seta (Science)

Email: MSETA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mseta

Mr. Citera (Social Studies)

Email: PCITERA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/pcitera

TEAM 8-2
Ms. Anderson (Language Arts)

Email: MANDERSON@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/manderson

Mr. Desir (Math)

Email: NDESIR@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ndesir

Ms. Leight (Science)

Email: KLEIGHT@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/kleight

Mr. D’Amato (Social Studies)

Email: MDAMATO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mdamato 

HEALTH/ PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mr. Beckhorn (Gym)

Email: FBECKHORN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/fbeckhorn

Mr. Hasenauer (Health)

Email: FHASENAUER@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/fhasenauer

Ms. Kuban (Gym)

Email: NKUBAN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/nkuban

Ms. Tauriello (Health)

Email: VTAURIELLO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/vtauriello  

WORLD LANGUAGES
Ms. Bertoli (Italian)

Email: GBERTOLI@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/gbertoli

Ms. Cepeda (Spanish)

Email: BCEPEDA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/bcepeda

Ms. Mejia (Spanish)

Email: LMEJIA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lmejia

Ms. Li (Chinese)

Email: XLI@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/xli

Ms. Penaranda (Spanish)

Email: EPENARANDA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/epenaranda

Ms. Ribau (French)

Email: ARIBAU@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/aribau

ART/ MUSIC
Mr. Birckhead (Orchestra)

Email: JBIRCKHEAD@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jbirckhead

Mr. Cartinella (Band)

Email: ACARTINELLA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/acartinella

Ms. Faranda (Art)

Email: LFARANDA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/lfaranda

Ms. Kim (Music)

Email: DKIM@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dkim

Ms. Roberts (Theater)

Email: MROBERTS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mroberts

TECHNOLOGY/ BUSINESS
Mr. Burress (Technology)

Email: DBURRESS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dburress

Mr. Candia (Financial Literacy)

Email: DCANDIA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dcandia

Ms. Kennaway (Gateway)

Email: VKENNAWAY@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/vkennaway

Mr. Marchica (Technology)

Email: RMARCHICA@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/rmarchica

Mr. Schweikardt (Technology)

Email: WSCHWEIKARDT@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/wschweikardt

PARAPROFESSIONALS
Mr. Campbell (Paraprofessional)

Email: TCAMPBELL@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/tcampbell

Ms. Coronado (Paraprofessional)

Email: YCORONADO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ycoronado

Ms. DeChiaro (Paraprofessional)

Email: LDECHIARO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ldechiaro

Ms. Gatoulis (Paraprofessional)

Email: IGATOULIS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/igatoulis

Ms. Harper (Paraprofessional)

Email: SHARPER@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/sharper

Ms. Okun (Paraprofessional)

Email: DOKUN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/dokun

Mr. Rosano (Paraprofessional)

Email: MROSANO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mrosano

Ms. Wilson (Paraprofessional)

Email: WWILSON@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/wwilson

TITLE I
Ms. Nixon (Title I Math)

Email: SNIXON@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/snixon

Ms. Rothauser (Title I Math)

Email: SROTHAUSER@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/srothauser

Ms. Veltre (Title I Language Arts)

Email: JVELTRE@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/jveltre

ESL
Ms. Duckett (ESL)

Email: EDUCKETT@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/educkett

SPEECH
Ms. Moss (Speech)

Email: EMOSS@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/emoss

CRISIS INTERVENTION
Mr. Campo (Crisis Intervention)

Email: MCAMPO@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mcampo

Mr. Gabriel (Crisis Intervention)

Email: MGABRIEL@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/mgabriel

Ms. James (Crisis Intervention)

Email: EJAMES@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/ejames

Mr. Millstein (Crisis Intervention)

Email: AMILLSTEIN@lindenps.org
Webex: https://lindenps.webex.com/meet/amillstein