th-2

Main Office Phone: 908-486-7751

Main Office Fax: 908-587-0607


Atiya Perkins, Principal  
aperkins@lindenps.org

Wayne Happel, Vice Principal 
whappel@lindenps.org


Guidance  Counselors

Mrs. Laura Golebiewski
lgolebiewski@lindenps.org

Mr. Ricardo Ciprian
rciprian@lindenps.org


Social Worker / Anti-Bullying Specialist
Victoria Miller
vmiller@lindenps.org
x8726

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Annabell Louis
alouis@lindenps.org