Bury   jbury@lindenps.org

Fakhrzadeh   pfakhrzadeh@lindenps.org

Hamilton   ahamilton@lindenps.org

Arrieta   jarrieta@lindenps.org

Vasquez   cvasquez@lindenps.org

Dunn  kdunn@lindenps.org 

Pashkin   gsuperior@lindenps.org

Benavidez   tbenavidez@lindenps.org

Principato cprincipato@lindenps.org 

Cetroni   ccetroni@lindenps.org

Divito   gdivito@lindenps.org

Schweikardt   mschweikardt@lindenps.org 

Social Studies/ Science: Aspinwall   raspinwall@lindenps.org

Math: Piscino   dpiscino@lindenps.org

ELA: Peeples     kpeeples@lindenps.org 

Social Studies/ Science: Fischer     afischer@lindenps.org

Math: Cioffi   mcioffi@lindenps.org (Maternity Leave Sub- Esteves vesteves@lindenps.org)

ELA: Pacheco     tdeoliveira@lindenps.org

Social Studies/ Science: Higgins   phiggins@lindenps.org

Math: Makowsky   smakowsky@lindenps.org

ELA: Blount  fblount@lindenps.org 

Morrison   bmorrison@lindenps.org (Maternity Leave Sub- Attanasio nattanasio@lindenps.org)

Miceli   mmiceli@lindenps.org 

World Language 

Bertoli   gbertoli@lindenps.org

Art

Vincent   cvincent@lindenps.org

Physical Education

Kreisberg   fkreisberg@lindenps.org 

Colon   dcolon@lindenps.org

Fleurimond      cfleurimond@lindenps.org  

Kniazuk   mkniazuk@lindenps.org 

Chorus

Mallick   lmallick@lindenps.org

 

Instrument

Thode   kthode@lindenps.org

Title One

Brunton   lbrunton@lindenps.org

Donner     sdonner@lindenps.org 

 

Reading Development Teacher

Kosmaczewski   kkosmaczewski@lindenps.org 

Zucosky   mzucosky@lindenps.org

Capanna    lcapanna@lindenps.org  

Lyszczasz   rlyszczasz@lindenps.org

Kefalas     kkefalas@lindenps.org

Gorbunoff     mgorbunoff@lindenps.org 

Pupo    vpupo@lindenps.org